Jump to content

Keleen

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Keleen

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 12/11/1987
  1. Only War: "If a crippled character takes more than a Half Action on his Turn, he suffers Rending Damage equal to the number in parentheses (X) to whichever location received the original Damage." Will this change anything because the question: cumulative, or not cumulative? For Example: A character take damage with crippling (2) on a leg, and 2x crippling (1) on the other leg. Take he on one leg 1 and on the other 2 dmg? Or only 2 dmg on the first leg and the other take no dmg? I hope you will understand what I mean.
×
×
  • Create New...