Jump to content

Sekular

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sekular

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Howdy! Recieved my copy a few days ago and loving it so far! Can't wait for the Cap expansion to arrive. Would just like to get some clarification on a rules interaction if anyone has the time! Iron Man's Mark V Helmet card reads: Then the rules for a Crisis Icon on a Side Scheme reads: So if Iron Man has the aerial trait, how do these rules interact? My gut is telling me that the Crisis Icon blocks the Mark V Helmet's ability to remove threat from the main scheme? Or does the card text on the Helmet override that via the Golden Rule RE: card text? Would just like to check, especially if there's a rule I've missed somewhere Thanks Champions!
×
×
  • Create New...