Jump to content

Raikou Thor

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. If the upgrade the opponent is trying to move has "blue character only" but no redeploy on it does it still get moved and discarded? since the character the opponent would move it is not blue?
  2. Say I have 1 upgrade in my hand and 1 on the field that are the same. My opponent uses the special on Mastermind(the text says name a card, then reveal the opponent's hand and set each copy of the named card from it aside.) So does only the one in my hand get set aside? or does the one on my field also get set aside?
  3. what happens if the equipment says "BLUE CHARACTER ONLY" and doesn't have "REDEPLOY"? does the equipment get moved or does it get discarded? or does it not effect it since the upgrade requires a blue character?
×
×
  • Create New...