My friend and I had an interesting disagreement about the interpretation of the ship transport rules in last night's game. Let's see if I can explain this without pictures ..
He had a footman and a ship in Dragonstone. He then attempted to resolve a move order in Dragonstone. First he moved his ship into Shipbreaker Bay, then he moved his footman through Shipbreaker Bay using ship transport, directly into Crackclaw point.
I argued that this wasn't possible because all units resolve their moves simultaneously, and at the moment when the move is declared, all units need to have valid destinations before they are attempted to move. In his case only the ship had a valid destination (Shipbreaker Bay), while his footman couldn't declare Crackclaw as a valid destination because there was no ship there yet to facilitate that move.https://sarkariresult.onl/ Mobdro https://pnrstatus.vip/
He argued that because you can split move the units, you can first place the ship into Shipbreaker Bay, then move the footman across it using ship transport.
I've yet to see a definite answer to this online. Can anyone shed some light?