Jump to content

Mathompson

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Scenario: a room task requires two terror and the room has a terror penalty You roll six green dice and get one terror. You pay the terror penalty. You save the terror, lose a dice and roll four dice. None of the four dice have a terror. Do you repay the terror for the saved dice? The verbiage in the rules is a bit ambiguous because the first part of it talks about failed tasks and the second part talks about rolled dice. We played it the harder way to err on the side of caution, but would like clarity.
×
×
  • Create New...