Jump to content

WE_RIDE_NORTH

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello LOTR LCG community! In this thread, I learned something super helpful: if spirit ally Prince Imrahil is in play under your control, and you activate Caldara’s ability, he counts as a hero immediately and you can then bring 3 allies in from your discard pile, not just 2. Sweet! I have a follow-up question, on which I can’t find a ruling: if Prince Imrahil is one of my 2 allies coming in from my discard pile via Caldara’s ability, does his hero status begin immediately and net me one more ally from the discard pile? It seems too good to be true, but I also thought the answer linked above was too good to be true, and it’s officially verified! Anyone know the answer?
×
×
  • Create New...