Jump to content

pepsik

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Actually, those 2 pages deny each other. One says to pay a cost of stress to even attempt, the other the stress i gained after performing action. Seems like FFG should fix it.
  2. Actually no, you gain stress as a cost to attempt red action. Rules Reference screen below. Therefore, if you do red coordinate, you can only trigger your pilot ability, but you can't be coordinated back. If another ship attempts to coordinate stressed ship, action fails, so Nodin's pilot ability doesn't trigger.
×
×
  • Create New...