Jump to content

humdrum

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi! A situation came up in a game where the second agenda in the agenda phase was the Miscount disclosed agenda. The card says: "Elect Law : Vote on the elected law as if it were just revealed from the top of the deck.". There was one law in play and one player decided to play a rider and predict that law to be elected. That player is then not allowed to vote during the election of the law since he played a rider. But does the player get to vote on the law that were to be voted on "as if it were just revealed from the top of the deck"? Is this to be treated as an entirely new, 3rd agenda card or is it just voted on as normally, but the riders played are still in effect and no new ones can be played?
×
×
  • Create New...