Jump to content

DAAAN

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi there, I'm looking to get some clarification on how the new and interesting mithril Shirt works with abilities that trigger by causing damage. In particular I'm thinking about Treebeard and Erkenbrand. I've seen rulings about song of mocking and honor guard that say it that as the damage was cancelled or redirected, the ability doesn't resolve. Does that hold true for reduction as well?
×
×
  • Create New...