Jump to content

seveneves

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About seveneves

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 08/29/1963
  1. Ah yes the Imperial Rule. I thought there may have been some kind of mechanism that I was missing. Thanks for the reply.
  2. Just starting to play the app and came across the bonus for Imperial Officers: "before this activation the highest cost Imperial figure (that is not focused) becomes focused" How do you decide which figure to focus if you have more than one to choose from? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...