Jump to content

The brains of Castamere

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About The brains of Castamere

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Straight to the point: We drew a Westeros card that read: "Raid Orders can not be played during the Planning Phase". Our confusion is: Can the vassal token that is both (and not either or) a raid order and a support order then be played during the planning phase? Best regards The brains of Castamere!
×
×
  • Create New...