Jump to content

kal9000

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. The current rules seem to indicate that only one colony can be involved in a deal. As a new player this seems reasonable to me, but many veterans are convinced that the new rules in the latest edition have been written as a mistake. There's a good discussion about it here: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/2178327/only-one-colony-negotiation . I wonder, could someone from FFG confirm that the rules are misprinted in the latest cosmic encounter regarding max one colony per deal?
×
×
  • Create New...