Jump to content

DarthDarxide

Members
  • Content Count

    88
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by DarthDarxide

  1. He worked just fine on R2 in a Y wing along side Delta 7 Obi and Ric
  2. I’m just surprised that I never see this card used...seems good to me
  3. Is his coordinate action giving an action, then stress, then either a focus or force recharge? I want to be sure before I try using him.
  4. Doesn’t it matter that the actual card is printed as an elite talent and not a torpedo, missile, laser canon, or turret? It is a bonus attack. The attack header just says that this talent is used as an attack, not for defending (or something else). Im with Frimmel on this one.
  5. Does feedback array also allow a bonus attack from Jostero?
  6. I couldn’t find the answer anywhere so I’ll ask here. 1) When performing a tractor boost or barrel roll, does the move ever “fail” because a “bump” into another ship? I do know that obstacles are allowed to be overlapped btw. I just need to know if a partial boost or barrel roll is how it’s resolved when bumping into other ships. 2) Recently while playing against a friend who had ships with the tractor ability. We were unsure of what would happen if a ship has multiple tractor tokens when it comes to defending. I was ok with him removing a defense die for each tractor token. I think this is wrong but I need to confirm.
  7. Go with Duchess, Countdown’s ability is not that great. Plus the lower cost and higher initiative on Duchess makes her worthwhile. As far as 7th sister, I haven’t used her myself
  8. “Reasonable” and FFG rules are 2 completely different things unfortunately
  9. If you reveal a white maneuver and use Leia to make it a blue maneuver, I believe you are good to go
  10. Doesn’t that little symbol in the bottom left corner mean that you have to have slam on your action bar or am I missing something?
  11. Amazon has good deals like that. I got my YV-666 on amazon for $16
  12. Can any other ship equip advanced slam besides the alpha class star wing?
  13. After much more reading and rethinking, I have realized the error in my thought process. Thanks for the replies that helped me get in the right frame of mind. I am now in camp 2 as well 👍🏼 🍻
  14. Please show me on the card where it says you cannot roll more defense dice than the number of hit and crit results “but not less or exactly the amount of hit and crit results”
  15. That’s exactly my point, the card says nothing about lowering the amount of dice pool after the maximum has been determined.
×
×
  • Create New...