Jump to content

JayBonken

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Title pretty much gives it away: Katana of Fire: "Attached character gets +1 for each Fire card you control" Rules Reference on Card Controll (P.5): "A player controls the cards in his or her out-of-play game areas (such as the hand, the dynasty and conflict decks, and the dynasty and conflict discard piles)." Rules Reference on Roles (P.15): "Role cards are not considered in play. Their text affects the game state from the out-of-play area while they are active beside a player’s stronghold." Some clarification on this? Or is there a rule that says, when cards reference other cards you control, they have to be in play`? Otherwise Katana of Fire would get +1 for every Fire Card in your Deck and your role. I'm sure this is not intended.
×
×
  • Create New...