Jump to content

cmontg003

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by cmontg003

  1. I see a lot of topics about this online but I can not locate an official ruling. The question is when using C-3PO's ability when I call out how many evades i will roll (1 evade) then roll the dice I get blank results. Now I use Han's ability to re-roll that dice and get an evade, do you get 2 evades or just 1? I feel Han's ability does not apply to the stack since it is not considered a re-roll for the purpose of re-roll effects. I am hoping to get an official ruling on this if there is one or is it house rules.
  2. Based on the latter that is not a prop but actually a workmen's, I sat it's sitting up 8 feet from the ground. And probably another 5 feet taller than that from the front.
×
×
  • Create New...