Jump to content

mangatore

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, i have two doubts. 1 - The Westeros IV card Scattering Dissent says: In reverse turn order, each player moves a loyalty token to an adjacent area (if able). The Targaryen player may cancel each movement as it happens by discarding 1 power token. Therefore , each player it means vassals can't move loyalty token; if you play in 4 , only 4 loyalty can be move. Otherwise, if you have a vassal, can you move 2 loyalty? 2 - When i choose a loyalty token to move, I have to choose one in my controlled space or a token in any space (even if it's controlled by another player)?
×
×
  • Create New...