Jump to content

Tokous

Members
  • Content Count

    140
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tokous

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

201 profile views
  1. Nice data! While looking though the lists I noticed on 7/27/2019 that it should be Rebels instead of Imperial. Unless their army is incorrect. Minor error typo no big deal, keep up the outstanding work.
  2. https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/news/2019/8/6/beyond-standard-issue/ Awesome!
  3. https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/news/2019/7/30/the-doom-of-the-republic/
  4. When visiting https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/op/swlegion/ you can find small scale army builds and games in the Asset > Operations. ^ Replied same time lol, nice.
  5. Interesting debate, I GET the original question. Re-worded: While on FFG LIVE it was clearly stated that fire support would for that round at least skip the rally step of the unit used and instantly end that units turn for the round; however really doesn't answer the question about what happens at the end of that units activation when if comes to effects since it is instantly considered activated; which upon being activated would or would not any effects then be applied that specifically should be happening upon the end of a units activation? When it comes to my opinion, I'd ask FFG. As it really doesn't clearly answer your question.
  6. Don't see R2-D2 in the poster!? Is this going to be the first movie with no appearance! Maybe thats why C-3P0 has a bowcaster... avenging his buddy. lol Regardless the details and facts, looking forward to seeing episode 9.
  7. hmm, doesn't chewie have unhindered!? That ignores difficult terrain. edit: didn't see last few posts. lol
  8. As far as I know and played, it stays. It just doesn't trigger yet still is present. The last sentence of the card says to remove it when it detonates either once or twice depending if got surge or block as a result.
  9. here is one on this site... https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/op/swlegion/rallypoint-qualifier-events/
  10. Tokous

    Tank Deployment

    It is only range 1 on some, while some like "Long March" & "Major Offensive" are much larger allowing you to position it forward... though even facing sideways for you could be someone elses forward, vice versa. Additionally, there was a big post about this some threads down, please feel free to look into it.
  11. Another way to think about it though it wouldn't be common; Most units would need to be transported to a world, now if something goes wrong with the ship like in Episode 1: The Phantom Menace (J-type 327 Nubian royal starship) it might not make it to the destined world. Very much may need to make a emergency landing anywhere close. In this case, snowtroopers could be heading to say Hoth, yet end up on Tatooine-like world. Makes sense that literally 100% units deployed don't reach target destination, perhaps at times errors or emergencies happen... Units equipped in gear that doesn't make sense to the local surroundings!? Here's an idea why that could be so. Hopefully it helps.
  12. He should of meant should be measured using movement tool lol; for saying it is means clearly not even knowing the pure basics of the game sadly for one going to worlds or regionals. 😕
  13. From my understanding of page 16 of the RR when it comes to Attack Pool: When you say 3 inside arc and 2 outside, my answer is based on the 5 are in the same unit. ...If in same unit then yes you may use both weapons on that unit. Additionally, you only really need to be in range and line of sight to one mini to attack the entire unit, since beyond Force Choke (from what I remember at this time) all attacks are towards a unit not specific minis. However, if a mini(s) in that unit is completely blocked from line of sight it/they cannot receive damage.
  14. I know that. I was just being humorous, wasn't intended any shape or form towards or about what you said other than the logical part, in the sense of what they should do outside of rules. The timing was right to say something funny is all. Seriously though, I agree it must disembark heading towards the closest side of the table following panic rules.
×
×
  • Create New...