Jump to content

DarkFallenAngel

Members
  • Content Count

    50
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DarkFallenAngel

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Changing the value of a die is not modifying a die. Focus likewise is a specific type of die side which allows a player to turn a die and Vigilance is worded the way it is so that it prevents all turning of dice not just focuses.
  2. How will it break the game? you say you are paying for something - Use Pepper to generate resources from top card of the discard pile and then discard any others from hand (which do not enter the discard pile until the action is complete), play card and then move on to next action.
  3. Yes. because the restricted list applies to deck construction. Added for clarity that it is legal.
  4. Do you ever wonder when people buy Magic they think the same thing about land cards? Of course they dont.
  5. There are currently 107 hero characters for LOTR
  6. Assuming that Hero also doesnt change the deck building rules
  7. For it to work how you want the first "one" would need to be an "any" and the "its" would need to be a "their"
  8. Indirect cannot be dealt to yourself without a card effect. Ranged and Melee damage can
  9. All damage to assigned to Qira or Daka until no more can be legally assigned
  10. He gains multiple copies of the power action. Each of which can be only be used once per turn.
  11. It’s on the back of the box as always too
×
×
  • Create New...