Jump to content

Revanite88

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Revanite88

    Leader Exposed!

    If a leader is the only mini in a unit with multiple minis sticking out from behind a wall, and an enemy unit decides to attack him, can he die? From what I had read in the rules was that only minis that an enemy unit can see and attack can take damage, but I also ready that the leader is last to die in the unit. So what happens?
  2. If a leader is the last to die in a unit with multiple minis, and he is the only one in his unit exposed to an enemy unit that decides to attack him, can he die? I believe the rules indicate that minis that are obscured cannot take damage despite how many are rolled, but what if the leader is the only one that can take damage for that unit?
×
×
  • Create New...