Jump to content

Gus77

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Can I use a Ready and fight with a friendly creature action on another house if the creature of the other house is active?
  2. But according to the rules, both creatures are fighting. So I understand that both creatures are attacking. So if my creature with Skirmish is attacked, it is technically used to fight, thus it wouldn't take any damage. The thing is that the terms "attacked" "attacking" isn't very clear for me, specially when the rules say that both creatures are fighting.
×
×
  • Create New...