Jump to content

Tubstone

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I saw that now, sweet! "L3-37 Clarification: When this character becomes an upgrade, she is not defeated and abilities that trigger from a character being defeated do not trigger. If this character is elite, she keeps both of her dice when she becomes an upgrade."
  2. Thanks Yea I can see the official ruling regarding points was stickied. Question 2 is about whether or not L3-37 becomes a mod with 1 or 2 dice
  3. 1. Anakin Skywalker - Podracing Prodigy + any Droid character, lets say L3-37 - Droid Revolutionary for example: Does Anakin's ability allow you to turn Character Droid dice? 2. On the topic of L3-37 - Droid Revolutionary.. I assume everyone is waiting for a new FAQ anytime soon, but..: If you play L3-37 elite and it dies, does it become a mod with 1 or 2 dice? (I'd think only 1, as otherwise it would seem pretty inconsistent) 3. Let's say your deck included a 1 die Darth Vader - Terror To Behold. You then equip him with a Darksaber, allowing you to resolve that die with +1. Later on you equip Vader with Way of the Force, making him elite. Does Darksaber now resolve with a +1 or +2? Point value(s) A character’s point value(s) is how many points it costs to include it in a team. If there are two values, then the smaller value is how many points it costs to use one of that character’s dice, and the larger value is how many points it costs to use two of that die. A character with two of its dice is called an elite character. Vader non-elite only cost 18, so even though you modify him to elite, his original cost doesn't sound like it's also modified. 4. Exhausted mods on ready vehicles, can you roll them into the pool again? Lets say you played Millennium Falcon and attached Escape Craft and did the following (separate actions) .: Activate Millennium Falcon; roll out both dice. Resolve one die. (or both if same symbol etc) Resolve one die. Use Escape Craft's Action making it a support. (You now have a ready support with a die) Activate Escape Craft, roll out it's die. Resolve Escape Craft's die. Use Escape Craft's Power Action. (You now have an exhausted mod on an exhausted vehicle) Ready Millennium Falcon by any card effect or fx R2 Astromech. (You now have a ready vehicle with an exhausted mod (or 2 if R2 was used)) Activate Millennium Falcon; roll out both dice. Resolve one die. (or both if same symbol etc) Resolve one die. This is how I played it against a friend. Is this correct? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...