Jump to content

DirewolfSiren

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DirewolfSiren

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Just want to make sure I understand this ability. Skirmish: When a creature with the skirmish keyword is used to fight, it take no damage from the opposing creature when the damage from the fight is dealt. This applies only to damage that would be dealt by the opposing creature's power, not by damage that is dealt by keywords or other card abilities. Does skirmish apply when a creature is attacked, ie. defending? Which would mean there's never any point in attacking a creature with skirmish (unless you had an ability that would do something.) Or does it only apply to attacking creatures with the keyword?
×
×
  • Create New...