Jump to content

Chtimi_NRS

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Chtimi_NRS

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Burning question : VF (french) Wave 4 Pre-order (Hyena / Naboo / Resistance transport) are done but nothing will arrived before September... Exceptionaly, could we use wave 4 proxy cards for international tournament ? Like Paris System Open... (July)
  2. Dalan Oberos say : "At the start of the Engagement Phase, you may choose 1 shielded ship in your } and spend 1 g. If you do, that ship loses 1 shield and you recover 1 shield." If an other card is trigered "when ship suffers damage", Triger work or not? Loses 1 shield = suffers damage or just flip token? Resolved : In FAQ --> No. While suffering damage does cause a ship to lose shields (if applicable), if an effect causes a ship to lose one or more shields directly, it has not suffered damage.
  3. Not agree with "without an overlap"... Sadly, touching a ship and touching device are not the same... "Range 0 is used for describing the range of objects that are physically touching". (Rules references / Range ) So, if an object don't touch an other object, they can't be at range 0... "An object is at range 0 of an obstacle or device if it is physically on top of it" (Rules references / Range ) So, object like ship can't be at range 0 of an obstacle or device when it is only in physical contact with obstacle or device by sides. (For example : "in physical contact without an overlap.") So, object like ship are not considering "touching" obstacle or device when it is only in physical contact with obstacle or device by sides. (For example : "in physical contact without an overlap.") I'm going to take paracetamol... 😆
  4. Totaly agree but unfortunatly there is a difference between what we expect and what the rules means. Right or wrong, we just want to be in accordance with the rules. (After that, FFG can edit the rules, use Errata, FAQ) While nobody demonstrates that it's wrong. According to the rules, i understand : everywhere under the ship base and nowhere just at edges contact. Nowhere just at edge contact like Boba Fett crew. (Because "An object is at range 0 of an device if it is physically on top of it " & "Range 0 is used for describing the range of objects that are physically touching") (May be i'm wrong, that's why i'm asking. 😉)
  5. Paige Tico (Gunner) say : After you are destroyed, you may drop 1 bomb. If Paige Tico is destroyed by her own bomb at the end of activation phase and choose to drop a last bomb. This last bomb detonate this round? How ability queue is working?
  6. Hi, Finch Dallow, say : "Before you would drop a bomb, you may place it in the play area touching you instead." "Range 0 is used for describing the range of objects that are physically touching". (Rules references / Range ) "Ships & Devices are all objects" (Rules references / Objects) "An object is at range 0 of an obstacle or device if it is physically on top of it" (Rules references / Range ) So, bomb can be placed everywhere under the ship base?
×
×
  • Create New...