Jump to content

Hold the Edge

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Hold the Edge

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. During modify attack dice step, of course. Thank you! Should have been able to figure that one out. ?
  2. Um. . .*reroll* all attack dice. Stoopid autotext. And then the noob noticed the EDIT option. . .
  3. The L3-37 Scum crew card states: "While you defend, you may flip this card. If you do, the attacker must reroll all attack dice." At what point of the attack/defend sequence does this flip occur?
  4. As only a 1-point card that's what I was thinking. Thank you.
  5. I was thinking specifically about the M-12 pilot in 1.0 that caused a damage to every ship in his bullseye arc if you didn't discard a green token, and the ruling was that a ship could choose to discard a green token, even if it didn't have a green token, rather than taking a damage. Exact same scenario as the Vader crew card here.
  6. "While you perform an attack, you may choose another friendly ship at range 0-1 of the defender." Is this "another friendly ship" friendly to you or friendly to the defender?
  7. In 1.0 a ship could choose to discard a green token rather than take damage even if it didn't have a green token. Has this changed in 2.0?
×
×
  • Create New...