Jump to content

Steeldancer

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Steeldancer

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hello, I'm sure if I really dug I could find the answer to my question, but I'm also introducing myself. I was recently gifted the core set and Rogues and Villains, and decided to start my own collection by purchasing the Profundity and the Chimera. I've figured out pretty much everything besides how thrawn works. I originally thought he just placed his new command dial on top of the other, but now I know that you can do two at once. How does that work? Even if you can't use the same command twice, can you take a token for one of them if they are the same?
×
×
  • Create New...