Jump to content

Modgruder

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi everybody. I have a question to Lord Vorun’thuls transformation. If he teansforms, he teleport to a point at Range 1 oder Range 2. What is the meaning of „at Range 1“ , for example. Must the whole unit in range 1 or must just one piece of the unit (a corner for example) in range 1.
  2. The Wording is „Not enganged“ Not disengaging
  3. If Lord Vorun‘thul disengage from an Enemy, which facing he has? 1. Front to the Enemy 2. Direction of owners choice Same question for using his skill, if he is not engaged? Which facing?
×