Jump to content

player540346

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About player540346

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. You only claim fate on a ring when you declare the attack. If there is fate on a ring on a province it stays there until it is able to be picked when you declare an attack from your unclaimed ring pool. Ex: opponent has 3 fate on ring of water in his province. You bake the province and move the ring to one of your provinces with the 3 fate still on it. If you had the water ring already claimed it would go back to the unclaimed ring pool with the fate on it until the opponent declared a water attack .
  2. Page 1 of the rules ended with an incomplete sentence. Note: Any lasting effects created by an eliminated player’s cards persist for that effect’s normal duration. Any delayed effects created by an eliminated ... I am assuming they are cancelled
×
×
  • Create New...