Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Upeer

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. My playgroup had a bit of an argument over the weekend about how the Lazax advantage works. Here is the scenario: A Lazax ally has placed a bid on a strategy card. They have been outbid and now have the opportunity to bid again on the same strategy card. They have not yet used the ally advantage during this bidding round. 1. Can the ally advantage now be used on this second bid? (Assuming all other conditions are met, they are about to make a legal bid, etc.) 2. Can the advantage only be used before the 1st bid on any particular strategy card?
  • Create New...