Jump to content

Crazy Old Wizard

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. My bad, I read that to mean: when you use a target lock, you get one back. I was drooling all over that 'fire control' droid. ?
  2. Soo, the article says that R3 can aquire 2 target locks with one action, but the card just says "may maintain". Do you think that is an article mistake, or is that FAQ fodder at launch, for those who hadn't read it.
  3. I'll bet the new Jumpmaster will keep it's asymmetrical dial. Unrelated: I'll also put money down that Punishing One will have an astromech slot.
  4. Looks like Scum has access to Astromechs? Does that mean no more Salvaged?
×
×
  • Create New...