Jump to content

VaderWalker

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About VaderWalker

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. When you aquire a target lock, the ship you are locking onto MUST to be within your firing arc and with in range 3. Correct? Then once that round is done, and said ship is out of range, you can still fire on them, hence the target lock. Right?
  2. Need some clarity, I don’t have this in front of me but if you have a focus token, as the attacker, and roll 2 blanks and a focus, can you spend your focus token to change all of your dice to damages? And same for defending? If you roll 2 blanks and a focus, can you spend your focus to change them to evades? thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...