Jump to content

Izeeto

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hey this is off topic but can someone help me figure this out, im looking at the holocron and it shows "Across the galaxy" in RED, does this mean i can use it competitively?
  2. ( Token of Affection = TOA ) After i play an ambush card i can move the TOA to another character, scenario: Roll TOA - Play an ambush card - move TOA to another character does this now mean on my next action I can ( basically ) reroll that dice if the character that i moved TOA to, has yet to be activated? Even though i already rolled and used that dice on another character.
  3. I was playing against a snap shot list. And was confused when I read the card later. Twards the end of the card it says "You cannot attack again this phase. " So can you preform another attack out of your primary weapon?
×
×
  • Create New...