Jump to content

Unrulyian

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Unrulyian

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thank you. That is what I thought and how I've been playing it. I guess I was confused becauae some cards say may and some don't and it made me wonder why they just didn't use 'may' across the board. Again, thank you.
  2. The loadlifter and the mentats cards both instruct you to exhaust the card to gain the effect. My question is whether or not this exhaust is mandatory or can you choose when to use it? Like, if there an S test, do I have to exhaust my loadlifter or can I choose not to on this test? I ask because some cards say 'may use' but these ones don't.
×
×
  • Create New...