Jump to content

Antaleon

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi guys, i have a question about the card Shadow Step. The card says: Exhaust this card to place your hero figure in a space that contains only a Shadow Soul. Than you may discard that Shadow Soul to perform an attack. If you do, add 1⚡ to the results. Now, if i discard the Shadow Soul to perform the attack, and it doesn't results in a miss, can i use the ability Soul Bound to place again the Shadow Soul near the monster before the damage is dealt?
  2. Hi guys, we had a problem in the 2A encounter of the finale in Heirs of blood. In this game, Tyrus is not considered a monster, and is treated as a frendly figure by others, but he can attack heroes, so our question is: can Leoric use his ability to block 1 damage from Tyrus attacks, or this is applied only on attacks performed by monsters?
×