Jump to content

Steelybran

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. A thing I noticed last night. We had a 4 player game going in the Capital Wasteland, and 3 players ended up with one faction (BoS) and I was Enclave They all worked on BoS, and got to each locale faster than I could even with me making beelines directly to each one. First, should there be so many +X faction cards, and second, should having more than 1 stack? Two players hit 8 influence thanks to each having 2 BoS faction cards. I found nothing in the rules that state you cannot have more than one (though logically, it seems silly that they would stack like that).
×
×
  • Create New...