Jump to content

benlane17

Members
  • Content Count

    101
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by benlane17

  1. Oh yeah, it was smashing everything. Oh wait..
  2. Must have missed it when reading all the bull
  3. 5 pages of this? Really? 5 pages and no one's has stated that people have their own ethical lines? What is ok to one isn't going to be ok to another. 5 pages and no one has thought to point that out. That said, if you're going on the internet to ask if you're ok ethically, you're probably not. You don't need the opinion of strangers if you know you did nothing wrong.
  4. I put the dial anywhere, but all mine are painted and so are the ships, the orange dial is for the orange ship
  5. Would that not depend on where the closest point of the droid on the rock is to the attacking ship?
  6. No, because bombs aren't primary attacks.
  7. Your opponent would have to be a real douchebag to complain about it. Just paint a small dot underneath incase they do. That way your falcon is customised and modified, if you happened to get it second hand it's also scavenged
  8. Disabled power regulator you did correctly. Rigged cargo shoot is dropped as your ships action, so no, not in the system phase
  9. A: When an effect says a ship “ignores obstacles,” it means that ship “ignores the effects of obstacles. not being able to shoot is an effect of being on a rock. Therefore Qi'Ra ignores it and can shoot.
  10. Wouldn't the very first answer on the official rulings thread cover this question?
  11. So was Maximus Decimimus Meridius
  12. I've had some fun this week with: Corran R3 astromech, FireControl System, Marksmanship. Gavin R3 astromech, Fire Control System, Marksmanship. Wedge Trick shot, S-Foils, R2-D2
  13. You're wrong. It's defined somewhere that actually the indicator only covers the actual arcs. So front back, left and right. So it doesn't matter which of the 2 parts of the bowtie is pointing to an arc, they both represent the same thing
  14. Seems fine with R2 and Lando. Not sure how that it would work with 3PO
  15. Before the points drop I was rolling and boosting to pass focus' to two E-Wing team mates, they then had focus, academy and lock.
  16. Yes. Jake wouldn't be able to do that. What he could do though is barrel roll, give himself a focus, then boost.
  17. Not true. If they are official FFG ones, they can be used.
  18. 7. People will say 0 based on pilot abilitiesnot happening during setup. However, resistance Han allows pilot abilities to happen during set up, as does Boba crew.
  19. Quite the contrary. You're going around in circles arguing two sides of a point that cannot be either proven or disproven until FFG answers the question. Until then, you might as well be discussing quantum physics with a chimp than arguing with each other
  20. My view on it is that if it was meant to be one, it would say one.
  21. Which would be a great TLDR if that's what the original question was asking.
×
×
  • Create New...