Jump to content

Ivo_Ivan

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. On ferocity card is this text: "Play this card after a demons perform an attack targetting adjacent figure. The demons may immediately perform 1 additional attack. Then, it becomes stunned.
  2. for example: I have in my hand only last one event card: FEROCITY. Now it is my turn: I use PINKY DEMONS (currently on map I have 3 figures of pinky demons) So If I used card FEROCITY, its effect is only for one pinky demon or all three pinky demons?
  3. Dear all, only one simple question: During my turn: for example I have on map 3 pinky and used event card FEROCITY: Can I used this one card for all pinky demons, or only for one pinky?
×
×
  • Create New...