Jump to content

Togashi Bey

Members
  • Content Count

    18
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Togashi Bey


  1. 28 minutes ago, Mirith said:

    Means that you have to pay attention to it and that it is illegal to rearrange anything.  More annoying when you need to remember that you have Keeper initiates in your discard (Which you will need to turn sideways).  This also means that if your opponent uses Shosuro Actress, they have to leave them in order as well.

    No nervous shuffling of conflict discard pile allowed!


  2. 1 minute ago, RandomJC said:

    From what I read in the rules, the abilities on provinces cannot be used if the province is broken. holdings on provinces should still work.

    And yes, anything face up is discarded, I just can't remember where it says that.

    Oh, I was reading it that any card currently placed on the province could not activate abilities. Thanks for the clarification!


  3. So I know that when a province is broken, the attacker can choose to have the dynasty card on the province discarded.

    Is that a 1 time thing, or does the player with the broken province have to discard any face up dynasty card on a broken province at the end of the current conflict phase?

    Also, I see in the rules that no actions can be activated from cards on a broken province. So this essentially means that any holding on a broken province is worthless correct? 

×
×
  • Create New...