player2869838

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About player2869838

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday
  1. Does Inner fire work only on initial hero's ability? For example, can I activate the surge ability from the "divine missile" skill card?
  2. rules reference, page 13 "If an X surge ability is triggered by another ability, X is considered to be 1 unless otherwise noted". Does it mean that "inner fire" can activate only 1-surge ability? Becouse if not, do I really can use "Family Heirloom" 3-surge ability by only 1 exert?