Jump to content

WTGeoff

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. If you have two copies of a card that has an ability that has "Limit twice per conflict", how many times can you activate that ability? Does the "per card title" restriction that is found in the "Max Per" section of the rules apply to it, or does it not because it is "Limit Per" and the "Limit Per" section does not specify it is per card title? Relevant rules sections as well as card text.
×
×
  • Create New...