Jump to content

Grumbleduke

Members
  • Content Count

    787
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Reputation Activity

  1. Thanks
    Grumbleduke reacted to Karneck in Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE) - Karnecks Armada Reference Manual   
    My last update to let you all know that I've finished updating the KARM to include all Clone Wars content.
     
    Armada Reference Manual - Version 1.5.0.1 January Release
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1T57stO2NSGdgf8ikhL_x_cXDBqYpFSDs?usp=sharing
    All Clone Wars content is now in, have fun kids.
    If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
  2. Haha
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from colinrussell14 in Comprehensive list of canon CW ships   
    When you look at the events of Attack of the Clones from the perspective of a random CIS politician, the Republic looks seriously manipulative, aggressive and generally terrible.
    As a Separatist politician you have concerns about the Republic; it seems inefficient, ineffective and corrupt. You are particularly worried about how long Chancellor Palpatine has been in power. Plus there are the Jedi; once the guardians of peace and justice, now seemingly little more than the Chancellor's personal assets - above the law, working directly for the Chancellor, causing all sorts of mayhem.
    So you get together with a bunch of other concerned systems, and float the idea of abandoning the Republic and forming your own intersystem government. The Loyalist politicians insist this isn't needed, that everything is fine, but at the same time there's rising talk of war if you try to leave (plus then one of the prominent Loyalist politicians survives an assassination attempt and immediately blames you - despite you being sure the Separatist politicians would never do that).
    Obviously you have to get the major business groups on board (the Banking Clan, Trade Federation, Techno-Union) otherwise you won't get anywhere; you need financing, continued support of industry and trade. So you arrange a get-together between your leaders and those groups on an out-of-the-way world. Except then a prominent Jedi gets caught, on the planet, spying on the meeting. He has an "innocent explanation" about chasing some bounty hunter, but just happened to have wandered into the meeting. So you detain him, and put him on trial for espionage.
    And guess what; while that is going on the Republic Senate passes a motion to grant the Chancellor even more emergency powers, including to create an army, and they use details of this confidential meeting to justify it (definitely not looking good for that Jedi's defence).
    But maybe things will settle down and this is just politics... until you find out that yet another Jedi snuck onto the planet, infiltrated one of the factories and immediately started massacring the workers and destroying the machinery; murder and sabotage. And to make it worse, he was accompanied by a prominent Loyalist politician, one of the loudest voices calling for peaceful solutions and supposedly opposing the aggression of the Republic! How deep does this conspiracy go?
    So, they get put on trial as well, found guilty (an open-and-shut case, really), and sentenced to death (a bit uncivilised, perhaps, but local laws apply, and the local law allows for it). Only for a load of Jedi to turn up, demonstrating once again that they see themselves as above the law (certainly the local, system laws). Lots of people die, including civilians, and just when you think the situation is under control... even more Jedi turn up, at the head of an enormous army. An army of clones, that would have taken a decade or longer to grow and train... And you're supposed to believe the Republic came up with this in a couple of days?! Clearly people within the Republic have been working on this for years! All your fears are realised; the Chancellor has a large army, under his personal control (through the Jedi), they're ignoring system laws and sovereignties, they're forcing unity down the barrel of a blaster.
    The fight against the Republic may seem hopeless, but you are more sure than ever that leaving is the right thing to do.
  3. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from The Jabbawookie in Starhawk Command Tokens   
    The Starhawk didn't come with Command Tokens. See, for example, Crabbok's unboxing video, where you can see all the cardboard. I suspect it was partly due to all the extra Defense Tokens taking up so much space.
    The Onager didn't come with them either (despite them being included in the spread).
    There was a discussion of this back in February when they came out. Interestingly Dras also claimed his Starhawk came with Command Tokens - I wonder if there were versions that did come with them.
  4. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Karneck in When is a flagship no longer a flagship?   
    The restriction on Flag Bridge is part of fleet building. So when you are designing your list the ship has to be the flagship for you to put Flag Bridge on it, but once there it is fine. Same goes for things like removing upgrades that add upgrade slots. Fleet building conditions only apply at the start of the game (with the explicit exception of Profundity, which has an "if able" restriction on moving officers and commanders to the deployed ship).
  5. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from SithLrd88 in Do you have RRG 1.5 or updated card questions? Post here.   
    Yes. From the rules reference:
    So Gunnery Team is triggered not when you spend a CF command token, but when you resolve a CF command. You are not spending the CF token to trigger GT, you are spending the CF token to resolve a CF command, and the CF command is triggering GT.
    Going back to the rules:
    So during the ship's activation, while attacking, during its "Resolve Attack Effects" step (so after the initial dice roll, before Defense Tokens) that ship can spend a CF Command Dial or Token (or both) to resolve a CF command. Resolving the command gives it options (adding a dice and/or rerolling a dice). It also triggers the Gunnery Team effect (the next attack can be performed from the same hull zone).
    Spending is not the same as resolving. You Spend tokens, dials and so on, but you Resolve commands or upgrade card effects. Generally you spend a command dial or token to resolve a command, but you can also spend command tokens for other things (such as to trigger the Fleet Command upgrades), and in theory you could resolve a command without spending a dial or token (if an upgrade card allowed for it).
  6. Haha
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Bertie Wooster in Shriv Surgaav misprinted ?   
    Yep, that looks like a mis-print. It is the same on my copy.
    I guess Shriv really hates offensive retrofits, or perhaps is feeling a bit sympathetic towards ordnance given the nerfs.
  7. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Karneck in Do you have RRG 1.5 or updated card questions? Post here.   
    Yes. From the rules reference:
    So Gunnery Team is triggered not when you spend a CF command token, but when you resolve a CF command. You are not spending the CF token to trigger GT, you are spending the CF token to resolve a CF command, and the CF command is triggering GT.
    Going back to the rules:
    So during the ship's activation, while attacking, during its "Resolve Attack Effects" step (so after the initial dice roll, before Defense Tokens) that ship can spend a CF Command Dial or Token (or both) to resolve a CF command. Resolving the command gives it options (adding a dice and/or rerolling a dice). It also triggers the Gunnery Team effect (the next attack can be performed from the same hull zone).
    Spending is not the same as resolving. You Spend tokens, dials and so on, but you Resolve commands or upgrade card effects. Generally you spend a command dial or token to resolve a command, but you can also spend command tokens for other things (such as to trigger the Fleet Command upgrades), and in theory you could resolve a command without spending a dial or token (if an upgrade card allowed for it).
  8. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Formynder4 in Do you have RRG 1.5 or updated card questions? Post here.   
    Also remember that you don't have to reroll any dice. So if you had rolled enough dice to kill the MC80 and didn't want to reroll and risk reducing the damage, you can spend the CF token without actually using it.
    "A ship can resolve a command and choose not to produce its effect. It still counts as resolving that command, such as for the purpose of triggering upgrade cards."
  9. Haha
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from FreakinUnoriginal in Shriv Surgaav misprinted ?   
    Yep, that looks like a mis-print. It is the same on my copy.
    I guess Shriv really hates offensive retrofits, or perhaps is feeling a bit sympathetic towards ordnance given the nerfs.
  10. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from ZaZ333 in Shriv Surgaav misprinted ?   
    Yep, that looks like a mis-print. It is the same on my copy.
    I guess Shriv really hates offensive retrofits, or perhaps is feeling a bit sympathetic towards ordnance given the nerfs.
  11. Confused
    Grumbleduke reacted to ZaZ333 in Shriv Surgaav misprinted ?   
    It seems they misprinted this card by putting a second Offensive retrofit instead of a Ordnance upgrade symbol.
    For this one it's seem better to use the small version
  12. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from bkcammack in Do you have RRG 1.5 or updated card questions? Post here.   
    It is actually far worse if you read the rules strictly. That RRG rule says that you don't finish executing your maneuver until you've resolved the effects of overlapping ships. New ET says that if you overlap a ship, after you execute your maneuver you exhaust it. Taking those two rules, exhausting ETs is an effect of overlapping ships. So you have to do that before you've finished executing your maneuver. But you don't do it until after you've executed your maneuver. So if you have a ship with ETs and it overlaps a ship, it can never finish executing its maneuver and gets stuck.
    Which is another good reason to interpret the new ET rule as being a "while executing a maneuver" rather than an "after executing a maneuver" thing.
  13. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Flengin in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  14. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from flatpackhamster in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  15. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Rimsen in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  16. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Formynder4 in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  17. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Green Knight in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  18. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from GhostofNobodyInParticular in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  19. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from SithLrd88 in Lore question: Intensify Firepower Artwork   
    If you are interested, the full image is The Anakin Solo by Darren Tan, a lot of whose work is used by FFG (some original, some older). This was commissioned(?) for Star Wars: Essential Guide to Warfare, and is set at the Battle of Kashyyyk during the Second Galactic Civil War (40 ABY).
    The centre ship is the modified ISD-II Anakin Solo, supporting it are at least 3 other ISD-IIs and an MC90, and some X-Wings (from the Galactic Alliance, or Galactic Federation of Free Alliances). On the left of the picture are a couple of Bothan Assault Cruisers (the mostly rectangular ones), some Hapan Battle Dragons (the oval ones), a Nova-class Battle Cruiser (the curved one in the distance, below the main ISD and above the sea), some Jedi Stealth-Xs (the darker X-Wings) and some Owool Interceptors (the other fighters, from Kashyyyk), all representing the Confederation and Jedi Order.
    FFG borrows all sorts of random art for their cards and booklets, sadly that doesn't mean the stuff in them will ever appear in game; the Slaved Turrets artwork has a Corellian Gunship on it, and that was Wave 2....
  20. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Wilson669 in Uk pre orders   
    There was a thread on this last week:
    And there have been some discussions on the Facebook group and elsewhere. The tl;dr is that AsmodeeUK didn't have enough stock to fulfil all the orders FLGSs put in to them. Some FLGSs have been getting half to a third of what they asked for, with the promise of another batch in January.
    On the whole there seem to be enough Fleet Starters and Dial Packs, but there is a shortage of Squadron Packs, and a severe shortage of Upgrade Card Collections.
    Some places (mainly those who prepared for a shortage when allowing pre-orders) still have some Upgrade Card Collections, but you may have to search a few places and/or ask around.
    The same seems to have happened with recent X-Wing and Legion, but to a lesser extent. This could be a problem with Asmodee not producing enough fast enough, AsmodeeUK underestimating demand, or the general difficulties the UK is having at the moment with imports.
  21. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from jbrandmeyer in Resupply refresh behavior   
    Firstly, we don't have the new Rules Reference yet, so we don't know the full rules.
    But from what has been said on stream and so on, for the cards that have the two bars on either side, the left bar is what is put on the card at the start of the game, and the right bar is what is needed to ready the card during the status phase (at the end of a round).
    Cards that need to be exhausted to use now come with two options. Some, like the new Assault Concussion Missiles ready as normal during the status phase (the double arrows in a square icon), while others like Munitions Resupply have a cost associated with readying them (the single arrow and bar on the right). But all that cost does is ready or unexhaust the card so you can use it again in a later round.
  22. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from amazingmrg in Uk pre orders   
    There was a thread on this last week:
    And there have been some discussions on the Facebook group and elsewhere. The tl;dr is that AsmodeeUK didn't have enough stock to fulfil all the orders FLGSs put in to them. Some FLGSs have been getting half to a third of what they asked for, with the promise of another batch in January.
    On the whole there seem to be enough Fleet Starters and Dial Packs, but there is a shortage of Squadron Packs, and a severe shortage of Upgrade Card Collections.
    Some places (mainly those who prepared for a shortage when allowing pre-orders) still have some Upgrade Card Collections, but you may have to search a few places and/or ask around.
    The same seems to have happened with recent X-Wing and Legion, but to a lesser extent. This could be a problem with Asmodee not producing enough fast enough, AsmodeeUK underestimating demand, or the general difficulties the UK is having at the moment with imports.
  23. Thanks
    Grumbleduke reacted to Karneck in Do you have Clone Wars Questions? Post here.   
    For all of the following, please note, this is not official FFG response. Rather discussions and conclusions from judges, the following also is NOT what we considered "finalized" but the best effort we are able to draw at THIS point in time and plan to revisit this at some point in the future. 
    Take that as you will. Form your own opinions, or feel free to use this one.
    On Hyperwave Signal Boost
    Q: Do you activate the usual 2 squadrons + ships squadron amount, or only the ships squadron amount.
    A: You activate the number of squadrons as defined by the squadron value of the ship equipped with this card. As you are choosing to resolve an alternative way to activate squadrons, and not the usual “2” squadron activations. 
    This precedent is based on Mon Mothmas FAQ 
    “Mon Mothma’s ability provides an alternative way to spend Evade defense tokens; an Evade defense token spent in this way does not also produce its normal effect.”
    To apply the precedent, it would be in this manner. “Hyperwave Signal Boost’s ability provides an alternative way to activate squadrons; Squadrons activated in this way does not also produce the normal activation procedure” 

    Q: The card says "exhaust this card to choose a number", Can I choose 0 squadrons to activate? (Added 12/20/2020)
    A: Yes. 0 is a number. You could exhaust HSB and not activate any squadrons your fleets turn and pass your turn essentially.
    Q: How many of these cards can you use at once?
    A: There are no restrictions on this effect due to the word “during”. Meaning, multiple copies of this card can each resolve their effect during your fleet’s turn to activate squadrons. Each card’s effect must be resolved separately.
    The precedent being Targeting Scramblers wording and its FAQ.
    “Multiple copies of this card can each resolve their effect during the same attack. Each card’s effect must be resolved separately”

    Follow up Q: Does that mean I can do them all at once during one part of "your fleets turn to activate" or can I spilt up how many cards I use each time it is "your fleets turn to activate".
    A: You can resolve each HSB in one go, for example to use two different HSB's to activate 6 squadrons (3 from each card, each card resolved separately) for that period it is your time to activate squadrons, or over the course of two of your turns to activate squadrons, you can use one HSB at a time.

    A follow up on the Follow up Q
    Q: If I have multiple copies of HSB in a fleet, can I resolve them in different "turns" during the Squadron Phase and can I choose which turns to use them on?
    Based on my understanding, the answer should be something like:
    A: Yes and Yes. You can resolve HSB on any of your "turns" during the Squadron Phase. If you have multiple copies you can resolve any number of copies of HSB during any one "turn" (resolving each one fully before moving to the next; exhaust one copy -> activate squadrons -> exhaust the next -> activate new squadrons etc.). You can resolve different copies of HSB on different "squadron turns."
    For example, with 3 copies of the card (and enough squadrons) the Squadron Phase could go: normal squadron turn -> opponent's turn -> HSB activation -> HSB activation -> opponent's turn -> HSB activation -> opponent's turn.
    A: Exactly correct. You decide when, if, and how many HSB's you wish to resolve when it is your fleets turn to activate squadrons. If that will be the "normal" amount, 1 HSB or multiples in succession before it is back to your opponents turn to active squadrons. 
    .
    Q: Does this work with Relay?
    A: No, As Relay is from a ship resolving a squadron command. HSB is just changing how many squadrons "activate" and this activation is not done by a ship.
    .
    Q: Do Squadrons get to move and shoot with this card effect? 
    A: Short answer, No. “While attacking”, only, do you treat squadrons “as if” activated by a squadron command.
    Long answer.
    Per RRG this is how squadron activation is defined.
    “When a squadron is activated during the Squadron Phase, it can move or attack, but not both.”
    B) “When a squadron is activated by a Squadron command, it can move and attack in any order.” 
    You are still restricted by the Squadron Phase definition of activation, as the activation granted by HSB is not considered a Squadron command resolution in allowing a squadron the choice to move and shoot. It allows activation of squadrons but not by squadron command resolution. Only when you choose to attack with squadrons are attacks, and attacks ONLY, “are treated as if activated by a Squadron command”.

    Further insight on the discussion.
    Karneck: Would a ship resolving a squadron command in the ship phase prevent HSB squadrons from attacking because of the “as if” activation by a squadron command?
     
    Dras: Irrelevant. It's as if activated by a squadron command, but not stating that THAT SHIP is activating the Squadron.
    Ergo the ship is not double-squadron-command activating.
    Karneck: Fair point, however is the "you" in HSB the player or the ship? it has to be the ship, because you need to know where to range from to activate squadrons from close-long range.
    Dras: No, You Choose the Squadrons. But the card just says "Activate those Squadrons", Not "YOU Activate those Squadrons".
    Karneck: but it also states "your squadron value".
    Dras: Sure, a number picked, but nowhere does it state that you are activating them.
    They're activating using your statistics, maybe. But “you're” not activating them. “They're” activating.
  24. Like
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from Flengin in Hardcell article   
    Rune Haako is a reverse Comms Net, that works on multiple tokens at once, and has its own supply.
    You start with 2 tokens of any type on the card. When you (the ship) reveals a command dial, you pick any other friendly ship at distance 1-5 of your ship (so it doesn't work when the ship is on its own).
    You then grab any number of tokens from that other ship and/or the card and move them to the ship you are currently activating.
    If you put him on the Hardcell obviously you'd only be grabbing one token at once, presumably to fuel your Fleet Support, or for an emergency. He might be better on a higher Command ship as then you'd be able to benefit from grabbing multiple tokens.
  25. Thanks
    Grumbleduke got a reaction from ianediger in Hardcell article   
    Yes. So you can choose to take the tokens from another ship (reverse comms net), but you can also choose to take them from your own card supply (until you run out). Or you can do both. I guess you could take no tokens from either, but then the card would have no effect.
    If you had a Command 4 ship in the list (if any turn up for Separatists) you could take 6 tokens in one round except you wouldn't have anywhere to put them.
    However, a big thing to note is that even if you are only taking tokens from the card itself, you still need to choose another friendly ship to "steal" from. It is the choosing that triggers the card effects.
×
×
  • Create New...