Jump to content

UrQuan

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Still not as broken as the Scribe in the City deck... This is more of a proof of concept, don't take it too seriously, but feel free to comment on any potential rules issues. I mentioned the Water Walking thing in the description. I know about gaining fate vs. fate value, but I can do the Mab's Gate roll anyway so it doesn't change much if the Verdant Talisman gives fate or not. You can potentially gain several fate during that one turn in the Woodland anyway if it was needed. Blinking after getting teleported was actually the one thing I thought was illegal when I first found it, but from what I've now read it seems to be fine; a move is a move.
×
×
  • Create New...