Jump to content

granpachook

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by granpachook

  1. Surprisingly, I haven't seen this exact question posted anywhere on here or elsewhere (Reddit), so I just I just want to get clarification. You have a die that shows 1, 2, or 3 shields, Qui-Gon Jin has a shield already. You resolve the die, using the ability, it does 1 damage always (and he gains shields if he can for 2 or greater die sides) You use a card that generates shields (take cover, caution, defensive stance) and Qui-Gon Jin has a shield already. You use the ability, it does 1 damage always (and he gains the shields if he can for effects that grant 2 or more). Correct?
×
×
  • Create New...