Jump to content

TronMan

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thanks guys that all makes sense. Dont know how we missed that implication haha!!
  2. Had a scenario pop up in a game today - a block of reanimates went down to only figure upgrades however there was more than one left (drummer and herald). Once there are only figure upgrades left - does the attacker still get to choose where damage is assigned? We assumed the defender chose, thinking you would still need an accuracy to be able to assign it to the model u want. We didn't seem to find anything in the RR that clarified the situation (admittedly we didn't look through it too closely). Can anyone more knowledgeable advise what's suppose to happen in that scenario? Thanks!
  3. Ditto that's some seriously impressive terrain!!
×