Bluehawks206

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bluehawks206

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday
  1. "A hero may spend 1 action to quarantine a hex with an active plague and flip it back to its dormant side." For the Red Death Scenario it doesn't technically mention the hero must be in the hex to quarantine it and I would assume you have to be next to it or on it to quarantine it. A hero could quarantine from anywhere the way they describe it which is not how they would want it to be understood I assume. Do you think you have to be next to it or on it to quarantine the plague?
  2. Has anyone tried house ruling the AI Combat Boards? If an enemy has priority and can kill you by attacking instead of flipping one of their tokens that they would kill your character not flip to a double or remove a token?