Vitolyon

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello ! I was wondering , some scenarios have an alteration on the rules .If I play Uthuk scenario (A1) for examples my cavalry can move on water cases, do they have this special ability on all the terrain or just my side ? Same problem with the VP step. It says if I kill an ennemy unit in a water tile I win 1 VP. Is it the case if I use a water tile on my oppponent side ? Finally, where does my side ends ? At row 4 or 4 and a half or 5 ? :s Thanks in advance ! A new converted