Jump to content

epie

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello, I am a newbie and just learning the basic game so perhaps the answer to this question is obvious with the expanded rules in play but I am not there yet. I am struggling to understand how an exhausted defense token can get to a point that it gets discarded as it appears that they are always "readied" again when you get to the "Status Phase" and rules say that you can only use one defense token per attack. What am I missing here? Would the scenario be that if you were attacked in the same round by more than two different ships, you would then have to decide when to spend the "readied" and exhausted" defense? Thank you everyone in advance for your help.
×
×
  • Create New...