Jump to content

sylar1189

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About sylar1189

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

108 profile views
  1. Hi, I'm reading the rules of the campaign and I see that the imperial can acquire agenda cards as usual, but in the campaign there is no mission stage, so, how can the imperial gain villains if he can't force the players to choose a mission? The imperial wins no villains as usual in tyrants of lothal? Or, at the moment he puts in play the agenda card gains automatically that villain? And, what happens with the forced missions?
  2. Hi, does anybody know how frequently are the old adventure packs reprinted? And more specifically, when are they released? They are incredibly complicated to find in stores.
  3. Question: if in a mission there are no open groups and you have the Nemesis class deck that allows you to put a villain in your open groups, can you use that villain in the mission?
×
×
  • Create New...