Jump to content

johnliddy

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Darth Vader action card "It is your destiny": In short how is this card played? The rules inference is Darth has to already be in the system where the rescue takes place. I understand it as, Darth can be played from your leader pool in response to the "rescue mission" to the system where the rescue takes place and can "capture" 1 of the leaders who took part in the rescue. After a rescue, all rebel leaders involved both rescued and rescuer, move to the rebel base? Not just the rescued leader?
×
×
  • Create New...