Jump to content

jawarollerdisco

Members
  • Content Count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About jawarollerdisco

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 04/20/1998
  1. Dropped a victory in the John. Don't wanna go in to details, but it ain't a euphemism
  2. No squadrons, no chance bud. Ties rule, but need to be activated when they fist hit to stand a chance. Maybe get mauler Mithras in there too for a bit more punch.
  3. I dig it bro - kiting those imps to death is a nice idea, just gotta hope they bring big ships and not raider spam dude.
  4. As the title says, go at it bro. Noise: Hacker Extraordinaire (Core Set) Event (15) 3x Demolition Run (Core Set) 2x Dirty Laundry (Creation and Control) 2x Déjà Vu (Core Set) 3x Sure Gamble (Core Set) 3x Surge (Humanity's Shadow) 2x Vamp (Trace Amount) Hardware (3) 2x Cyberfeeder (Core Set) 1x Grimoire (Core Set) Resource (8) 2x Daily Casts (Creation and Control) 2x Data Leak Reversal (Future Proof) 2x Fester (Up and Over) 2x Joshua B. (Cyber Exodus) Icebreaker (9) 2x Breach (Honor and Profit) •••• 1x Crypsis (Core Set) 2x Darwin (Future Proof) 2x Femme Fatale (Core Set) •• 2x Force of Nature (A Study in Static) Program (10) 1x Hemorrhage (Fear and Loathing) 2x Keyhole (True Colors) 2x Medium (Core Set) 2x Nerve Agent (Cyber Exodus) 2x Parasite (Core Set) 1x Sneakdoor Beta (Core Set) ••• 9 influence spent (max 15) 45 cards (min 45) Cards up to Up and Over
  5. As the title says, go at it bro. Noise: Hacker Extraordinaire (Core Set) Event (15) 3x Demolition Run (Core Set) 2x Dirty Laundry (Creation and Control) 2x Déjà Vu (Core Set) 3x Sure Gamble (Core Set) 3x Surge (Humanity's Shadow) 2x Vamp (Trace Amount) Hardware (3) 2x Cyberfeeder (Core Set) 1x Grimoire (Core Set) Resource (8) 2x Daily Casts (Creation and Control) 2x Data Leak Reversal (Future Proof) 2x Fester (Up and Over) 2x Joshua B. (Cyber Exodus) Icebreaker (9) 2x Breach (Honor and Profit) •••• 1x Crypsis (Core Set) 2x Darwin (Future Proof) 2x Femme Fatale (Core Set) •• 2x Force of Nature (A Study in Static) Program (10) 1x Hemorrhage (Fear and Loathing) 2x Keyhole (True Colors) 2x Medium (Core Set) 2x Nerve Agent (Cyber Exodus) 2x Parasite (Core Set) 1x Sneakdoor Beta (Core Set) ••• 9 influence spent (max 15) 45 cards (min 45) Cards up to Up and Over
  6. Liking these, gonna give em both a go - will let you know how it goes mown bro
  7. This bro. Sequencing is pretty clear in the ruleboook for red defense tokens - when they are spent, they are simultaneously discarded. You seem to think there is some kinda gap between the spend and discard of the token where you can jump in with admonition and say 'wait, I'm gonna discard this token before I have to discard it'. That ain't the way it works bro, spending and discarding are in the same sequence step, not seperate. I'm not even sure why you would need to think it does, It's already a great upgrade! trying to play it that way is a bit cheesy man... What are you trying to quote me on? I'm saying the EXACT same thing your saying...so where is the cheese??? Gk, you missed the "this bro" at the start. He was agreeing with you then launched a tirade at others who dont... I have been laughing at this for at least 15 minutes. Thank you for setting that straight Ginkapo! I am not laughing at anyone, just at the linguistic challenges people face every day. . . woah, I was totally agreeing with you green knight dude! I was saying to try and double dip with the discard was cheesy.Why don't we put and end to this one eh? Just got this back... "Hi Jawa, I’m happy to help! The Admonition card cannot be resolved when a defense token is discarded as part of another effect (such as redirecting damage). This is because the card lists the discarding of a defense token as a cost to resolve the effect. If that defense token has already been discarded by another effect, it is no longer available to be discarded as the cost for Admonition. Thanks for playing! James Kniffen Board Game Manager Fantasy Flight Games jkniffen@fantasyflightgames.com" Case closed dudes and dudettes
  8. Pretty standard rebel this dude, should do fine when u get the hang of flying it. Just watch out when the mets changes with the new wave bro.
  9. See bro, spamming repair commands never works out for me, ships just get focuses down till they are dead. Still, YMMV, so gud luck with it bud
  10. Looks good bro, I was cookin up something similar. Let's us know how it goes dude
  11. NoBecause: you can only use your man tool during the determine course step. 1. Only use your man tool at appropriate times. 2. Never whip your man tool out when you shouldn't. 3. Never play with your man tool off to the side while it is your opponents turn. 4. Don't wiggle ur man tool to vigorously while using it bro, it will fall off and you'll never get it back on again.
×
×
  • Create New...