Jump to content

onze

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello all! I have three rule-questions: In heirs of blood campaign after "caladain crossing" quest OL should choose 1 lieutenant to sacrice. If this lieutenant listed in "Monsters" section of a quest rules, this lieutenant is not placed. What if in 2 act heroes chose to play active quest card "Armed to the teeth" Side quest with already sacrificed Splig? Can OL place Sacrificed Splig on the map? What if quest will be broken without this lietenant? The question in same theme: do you use tained cards in a side quests in mists+chains campaign? Do you use main campaign rules in side quests? CRRG says: "If the Knight uses Defend and was targeted himself as part of a multitarget attack, the attacks affects him twice and he rolls his defense dice once each instance. What if Elemental uses fire ability that targets three non-knight heroes(all of them adjacent to knight). How much times the knight can "Defend" heroes (he is not target of fire attack)? All three attacks (for price 3 fatgue)? Only two (2 fatigue)? Or only one? Thanks, and sorry for my bad English =(
  2. Hello! Can a hero with 3 hp absorb all damage from the peril like "heroes must collectively suffer 10 damage"?
×
×
  • Create New...